Search

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Company Contact Number Email Address
Ms Gan Huey Ling AmResearch +603 2036 2305 Gan-huey-ling@ambankgroup.com
Mr Nathan Gee BofA Merrill Lynch +65 6678 0418 nathan.gee@baml.com
Ms Ivy Ng CIMB +603 2084 9697 ivy.ng@cimb.com
Mr Patrick Yau Citi Bank +65 6657 1168 patrick.yau@citi.com
Mr William Simadiputra DBS Vickers +62 2130034939 william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com
Mr Conrad Werner Macquarie +65 6601 0182 conrad.werner@macquarie.com
Mr Ong Chee Ting Maybank Kim Eng +603 2297 8678 ct.ong@maybank-ib.com
Mr Wayne Lau Morgan Stanley +65 6834 6738 Wayne.lau@morganstanley.com
Ms Angeline Chin TA Securities +603 2167 9602 angelinechin@ta.com.my

 

Investor Relations